Makeup Addiction

Fall 2018

Hello lovelies,

It’s Been 3 months now that i didn’t update my blog. How are you , my readers? It’s October and it’s my birthday month. A year older. Another year of ache-ing with all of my little ones.

Let’s see.. what have I been doing during my absence?

– a lot of wedding affairs from all of my school friends. There have grown up and found their Mr Right. Relieved! πŸ˜‚

– Big news! Going to be busy for the next month due to unexpected marriage by my Cousin. πŸ˜‚ May it went smoothly. Amin.

Oh! And I did a makeup look for fall season while the last Daughter were asleep. But… not for Long. πŸ˜‚ Somehow she can smell that I’m doing my makeup.

Using Swear by it palette by Nyx Cosmetics. 😍

(The rest of the face I forgot what I use. Sorry. πŸ˜‚)

Still practicing my makeup skills. Getting better after each practice. ☺️

Have I listed down everything that I do for this 3months? Beside doing motherly work , of course. πŸ€” I think that’s all. Haha.

See you all on my next updates. Toodles!

One thought on “Fall 2018

Leave a comment